Apple M. - Housekeeping

0
  • 26 years
  • without experience
  • 0.00 - 120.00 Kč/hour
    response badge 100% response rate to messages, 2 hrs average response time
Speaks
English language
List of locations where he/she works
Jablonec nad Nisou, Liberec
Cleans the following premises
1-3 rooms apartment, 4plus room apartment, family house, cottage, office premises, common residential premises, garden, outside premises, social, health, educational premises, sports, recreational, fun premises
Tolerates pets
yes
Smoker
no
Experience description
I like cleaning to make the home presentable. I like cleanliness and tidiness. I can do bathroom cleaning, kitchen cleaning, window cleaning, and floor cleaning. I can say that I am crazy about cleaning and I do love doing it because for me it is satisfying when it is done so well. I can also do clothes ironing and doing the laundry. About myself, I graduated from a university Bachelor of Science in Information Technology year 2015. I am 26 years old and living in Jablonec nad Nisou. I am looking for a job as I am gonna stay in the Czech Republic in the meantime. Looking forward to working with you soon.
Frequency of helping
  • daily
  • more times a week
  • twice a week
  • once a week
  • occasionally or irregularly
Provides the following services
  • usual cleaning
  • window cleaning
  • kitchen and kitchen utensils maintenance
  • washing the laundry
  • ironing
  • cooking, baking
  • doing grocery shopping
  • watering the plants in the house
  • pet care
  • gardening (weeding, raking)
  • yard work
  • car washing
  • complete cleaning
  • other auxiliary jobs
Additional skills
  • sowing
  • small repairs and home maintanence
Availability calendar
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6